1. Hon Sheila Mwende Kiganka

CEC Member

Ministry: Education, Vocational Training, Sports, Youth, Culture & Tourism

Email: education@tharakanithi.go.ke

2. Eng. Julius Kijiru Giti

CEC Member

Ministry: Roads, Infrastructure, Housing, Public Works, ICT & Energy

Email: roads@tharakanithi.go.ke

3. Hon. Dorothy Igoki Kinyua

CEC Member

Ministry: Finance, Economic Planning & Trade

Email: finance@tharakanithi.go.ke

4. Dr.Gichuyia Nthuraku M’Riara

CEC Member

Ministry: Health Services and Sanitation

Email: health@tharakanithi.go.ke

5. Hon. Abraham Maruta Kirema

CEC Member

Ministry: Public Service, Administration & Devolution Affairs

Email: administration@tharakanithi.go.ke

6. Hon Jasper Mutegi Nkanya

CEC Member

Ministry: Lands, Physical Planning, Urban Development, Environment, Water, Irrigation & Natural Resources

Email: lands@tharakanithi.go.ke

7. Hon Njue Njagi Kaithungu

CEC Member

Ministry: Agriculture, Livestock, Veterinary Services, Fisheries Development, Industry & Cooperative Development

Email: agriculture@tharakanithi.go.ke

How can we help you?

Do you have complaints or compliments? Here’s your chance to weigh in!

“My dream is to see our county utilising its vast resources efficiently and diligently, and turning the relatively limited geographical spread of Tharaka Nithi to big advantage”

H.E Muthomi Njuki
Governor, Tharaka Nithi County

So, now, talk to us